Experience the holiday season in Lyon ✨ Learn more

Cinq Mondes Spa

7 Grand Cloître, Grand Hôtel-Dieu, 69002 Lyon
Phone: +33 (0)4 78 42 07 07
Spa Cinq Mondes

InterContinental® Lyon – Hotel Dieu, in partnership with Cinq Mondes Spa, invites you to relax during your stay…

The Cinq Mondes Spa at the Grand Hôtel-Dieu contrasts with the urban hustle and bustle and invites you to take advantage of a unique holistic experience. The spa is nestled in the Hôtel-Dieu, two cloisters away from the InterContinental® hotel. The building is a symbol of Lyon’s architectural heritage and is listed as a historical monument.

The Cinq Mondes Spa has been designed based on a theme that respects both the cloisters’ stone vaults and the Beauty Rituals from the World. It will take you on a truly regenerating journey, like taking a break for the senses with visible results.

Go through the glass door leading to the herbal tearoom with its curved architecture and you will be plunged into the refined and cozy world of Travel. The various areas, like the sauna, hammam, and the private infrared sauna, will truly beckon you to relax and let it all go.

Offers

Opening Hours

Monday – Sunday: 9am – 8pm
(last spa treatment at 7pm)

Réservez votre table pour le Brunch Dôm(e)inical le 16 Octobre en savoir plus

Spa Cinq Mondes

7 Grand Cloître, Grand Hôtel-Dieu, 69002 Lyon
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 78 42 07 07
Spa Cinq Mondes

L’ InterContinental® Lyon – Hotel Dieu en partenariat avec le Spa Cinq Mondes vous invite à vous détendre pendant votre séjour.

Le Spa Cinq Mondes Grand Hôtel-Dieu contraste avec l’agitation urbaine et invite à profiter d’une expérience holistique unique. Le Spa est niché au cœur de l’Hôtel-Dieu, lieu emblématique du patrimoine architectural lyonnais, classé à l’inventaire des monuments historiques, à deux cloîtres de l’hôtel InterContinental.

Imaginé autour d’un univers respectueux des voutes en pierre des cloîtres et des Rituels de Beauté du Monde, le Spa Cinq Mondes offre le plus régénérant des voyages, pour une parenthèse sensorielle et des résultats visibles.

Derrière une porte en verre, la tisanerie à l’architecture toute en courbe nous plonge dans l’univers raffiné et enveloppant du Voyage. Les différents espaces, tels que le sauna, le hammam et le sauna infrarouge privatif sont une véritable invitation au bien-être et au lâcher-prise.

SOINS & OFFRES

Horaires d’ouverture

Lundi – Dimanche : 9h – 20h
(dernier soin à 19h)